Week 3

I am keeping with my goal of checking in and attempting the practices and assignments. I am not getting very far with the poses and classes and end up watching mainly. I’m sure if I keep trying I will be able to slowly progress. It will take me a while to build strength and flexibility and I like that variations are given for those of us that cannot do very much. I have tried to continue the breathing and mindfulness exercises and these too will take time to adjust to. I enjoyed the question and answer session. It was helpful to see that even those that have studied extensively have issues with committing to practice the techniques. I did not expect to be able to do very much and am happy with what I have been able to accomplish.

Leave a Reply

